Vertreter


 

Schleswig-Holstein,
Niedersachsen, Hamburg
und Bremen
Martin Goldberg
c/o Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Hermann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin
Tel.: 030-4212245
Fax: 030-4212246
E-mail: berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
BuD Verlagsvertretungen (73)
Bräunlich & Dörfler
Weseler Straße 153
46149 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208-64 13 02
Telefax: 0208-64 40 79
E-mail: info@bud24.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz,
Saarland, Luxemburg
Margo Bohnenkamp (E8)
Klinkerstraße 56
66663 Merzig
Telefon: 06861-791630
Telefax: 06861-791632
E-mail: info@margo-bohnenkamp.de

Baden-Württemberg
Wolfgang Kosemund (WK)
Pfänderweg 3
88045 Friedrichshafen
Tel.: 07541-23697
Fax: 07541 - 33802
E-mail: wolfgang.kosemund@t-online.de

Bayern
Felix Wegener
Büro: Heindl / Wislsperger
Montgelasstraße 39
81679 München
Tel. 089 / 76 72 93 95
Fax 089 / 76 72 93 94
E-mail: verlagsvertretung@felixwegener.de
www.felixwegener.de

Berlin, Brandenburg,
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt,
Thüringen
Jastrow + Seifert + Reuter (D4)
Cotheniusstraße 4
10407 Berlin
Telefon: 030-44 73 21 80
Telefax: 030-44 73 21 81
E-mail: service@buchart.org

Verlagsvertretungen Österreich
Österreich West
Edwin Mayr
Kreuzweg 24
A-4600 Wels
Tel:+43 (664) 3912833
Fax: 07242-910408
E-mail: edwin.mayr@mohrmorawa.at

Österreich Ost
Thomas Lasnik
Ramperstorffergasse 62/ Tür 4+5
A-1050 Wien
Tel: +43 (664) 221 72 92
Fax: 01-25 33 033 4270
E-mail: thomas.lasnik@mohrmorawa.at

Im Fachmarkt vertreten durch:
Karin PANGL
Hauptstr. 42/2/4
2544 Leobersdorf
Tel.: +43 (664) 8119820
E-mail: karin.pangl@mohrmorawa.at

Verlagsvertretung Schweiz
Stephanie Brunner, Angela
Kindlimann, Urs Wetli
Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstr. 10 A
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel: +41(0) 44-76242 -41 -46 -47
Fax: 0 44 -7 62 42 49
E-mail: s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch
E-mail: a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch
E-mail: u.wetli@@scheidegger-buecher.ch