Vertreter



Verlagsvertretungen Deutschland
Schleswig-Holstein,
Niedersachsen, Hamburg und
Bremen
Bettina Seifert (02)
Peter Jastrow
Cotheniusstr. 4
10407 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 43 65 93 00
Fax: (030) 43 65 93 01
E-mail: Bettina.Seifert(at)buchart.org

Nordrhein-Westfalen
BuD Verlagsvertretungen (73)
Bräunlich & Dörfler
Weseler Straße 153
46149 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208-64 13 02
Telefax: 0208-64 40 79
E-mail: info@bud24.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz,
Saarland, Luxemburg
Margo Bohnenkamp (E8)
Klinkerstraße 56
66663 Merzig
Telefon: 06861-791630
Telefax: 06861-791632
E-mail: info@margo-bohnenkamp.de

Baden-Württemberg
Wolfgang Kosemund (WK)
c/o Seeverlag
Karlstraße 39
88045 Friedrichshafen
Telefon: 07541-21579
Telefax: 07541-32527
E-mail: seeverlag@t-online.de

Bayern
Friederike Rother
Verlagsvertretung
c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg
Huebergasse 1
97070 Würzburg
Telefon: 09 31 / 1 74 05
Telefax: 09 31 / 1 74 10
E-mail: rother@vertreterbuerowuerzburg.de

Berlin, Brandenburg,
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt,
Thüringen
Jastrow + Seifert + Reuter (D4)
Cotheniusstraße 4
10407 Berlin
Telefon: 030-44 73 21 80
Telefax: 030-44 73 21 81
E-mail: service@buchart.org

Verlagsvertretungen Österreich
Österreich West
Edwin Mayr
Kreuzweg 24
A-4600 Wels
Tel: 0664-3912833
Fax: 07242-910408
E-mail: edwin.mayr@mohrmorawa.at

Österreich Ost
Thomas Lasnik
Marangasse 8
A-1220 Wien
Tel: 0664-221 72 92
Fax: 01-25 33 033 4270
E-mail: thomas.lasnik@mohrmorawa.at

Im Fachmarkt vertreten durch:
Jutta Bussmann
Breitenfurter Str. 378 A /2/23
A-1230 Wien
Tel: 0664-2039071
Fax: 0664-2075258
E-mail: jutta.bussmann@mohrmorawa.at

Verlagsvertretung Schweiz
Stephanie Brunner, Angela
Kindlimann, Urs Wetli
Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstr. 10 A
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel: +41(0) 44-76242 -41 -46 -47
Fax: 0 44 -7 62 42 49
E-mail: s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch
E-mail: a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch
E-mail: u.wetli@@scheidegger-buecher.ch